For Turkey

#EAPchat at 9AM EST / 2PM UK / 4PM Istanbul is cancelled so those in Turkey can focus on what is important. We support you and hope for the changes you deserve.

#EAPchat at 3PM EST / 8PM UK / 10PM Istanbul will continue as scheduled.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s